Skip to product information
1 of 1

Isla Olsen Shop

First in Series Audiobook Bundle

First in Series Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $13.64 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.64 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A four-book audio bundle featuring the following boks:


Fake it 'til You Make Out (Love & Luck #1) - narrated by Joel Leslie

Mr Big Shot (Suits & Sevens #1) - narrated by Nick J Russo

The King and Jai (Royal & Reckless #1( - narrated by Joel Leslie

Clean Slate (The Goode Life #1) - narrated by Kale Williams


*audiobooks are delivered by Bookfunnel to the email address provided at checkout

View full details